The Road to Recovery: Rehab Session 4

Had another session done and dusted and me and my PT were glad enough to see that the swelling on my right knee has decreased; I can now flex my knee unsassisted for around 30 degrees, and able to flex nearly 80 degrees assisted.
I will be having another one this Friday, as well as, have a follow up check up with Dr. So, my rehab physician, to see if we can start doing weight bearing exercises.
Again, as hasty as I am, I was reminded to stay cool. Don’t rush the recovery…
Little by little, I am starting to accept this long, long, road to recovery…
Leave a Reply

