Such is Life…

Just when I got my groove back and started studying, I lost momentum and the urge to read when one of my reviewers was missing some pages… ugh…

https://www.flickr.com/photos/56842701@N02/15021386814/player/
I know it’s just 4 pages on the 1st chapter and I can always read an ebook or something for the first chapter, but I don’t know, something like this puts me off reading, at least tonight only…

And I was on such a roll, finishing 3 other books prior to this in less than 3 weeks… was hoping to finished this before the end of the month… ah well.

LIFE.

Leave a Reply

