This is What I do…

Didn’t really have anything to do today, and dear lord, I will not do those “selfies”; what I will do is a self portrait, which there is a fine line between those two.
Anyways, I just wanted to play around with low light and off shoe flash and give a glimpse on my usual setup when I work in Lightroom.
Lightrooming
Now certainly, this is not one my best shots I ever took of anyone, albeit, myself, but like I said, I got nothing else better to do, and I just wanted to play around.
More shots next time, but will be back to my usual quality that I am known for… if any. LOL
PEACE!
Leave a Reply

