Spheres of Light and Waves

Spheres of Light and Waves
Click to go to my Flickr Photostream!

Very much out of focus, but what else can I do when I have been away from the realm of photography for quite some time. More of eons and eons ago. And I am using a reversed lens, thus losing autofocus. Also, being away so long, it have been even longer since I last tried shooting macro using a reversed lens, so I have already forgotten my techniques in focusing albeit using a reversed lens.
LOL
Anyways. That is all.
PEACE!
Leave a Reply

