Finally! I got me an SSD!

Taken using my sister’s point and shoot. Yeah, ignore my large eyes. Just too happy!

Quick update on my life, I got another component for my PC, and its the Plextor M5 Pro SSD!

I have been wanting an SSD so bad and so long, but I finally got enough money to make the purchase.
I have read, and heard, good things about this very SSD and its maker, Plextor, but was still hesitant, I wanted either the Intel or Crucial SSD’s. But since they weren’t available, couple what I heard and read with the 5 year warranty, then I was literally sold.
I just hope it holds up to what I have heard and read.

Leave a Reply

