2013 Week 3: I got sick.. And I’m still sick. We got exams next week; I think I’m gonna be even more sick.

So, I’ll keep this short and sweet… because that how I am. I am short and sweet.

Okay, last Monday night, I got down with the colds, to my own surprise, it was a systemic viral infection that became fulminant by Tuesday night, and made me miss classes from Wednesday up until Friday. I did make it for preceptorship for Pediatrics last Thursday, but that’s it. I missed 3 days of school. Makes me feel stupid.

Now this Monday is our midterm examinations… oh boy oh boy… Lord have mercy…

Leave a Reply

