Updated Bright Ideas Logo

The re-redesigned logo; this is the 3rd incarnation of the logo
Yep, just like I said in the edited section of my previous post, I decided to re-redesign the logo; this is the 3rd incarnation and the simplest. But with the simplicity, it is much more clean than the previous versions and there is a real sense of beauty in simplicity anyway. Little can do so much… just like me, I’m short, therefore I’m a little dude, but that doesn’t mean I can do much more LOL Proverbs by Christian… Maybe I should add another section to Bright Ideas for proverbs… time will tell.
Leave a Reply

