First Attempt at Macro Photography!

Dew Upon the Flower (Macro) by Bright Ideas with Chan Udarbe

Dew Upon the Flower (Macro), a photo by Bright Ideas with Chan Udarbe on Flickr.

As promised, I will now show my results from my first attempt at macro.
It was so difficult to achieve these, and they aren’t even as sharp as I hoped they would be.
I shot using my kit lens in reverse making everything from focusing, metering, checking the exposures, etc, done manually.
I also used my flash off shoe to add more light in.
Here are some more:

Dew Upon the Flower (Macro)

Dew Upon the Flower (Macro)

PEACE!!

2 thoughts on “First Attempt at Macro Photography!

Leave a Reply

